Day and Night tag

image

D : Do you read more in the morning or at night?
More in the morning/afternoon. In the night, there are too many distractions going on with my family to where I can’t concentrate

A: Are there any books that changed the way you thought about things?
Yes, to kill a mockingbird. It showed me just how much racism truly existed.

Y: YA or not?
Ummm…yes! Is that even a proper question lol

A: Are there characters that you honestly believe are real?
No, because there are far too many characters that u WISH were real

N: Nobody touches my books or I don’t mind loaning them out?
Sorry but I do. I’ve had books not returned, or when returned, they are in horrendous condition.

D: Do you ever smell your books?
Hmm no not really

N: Not everyone loves reading. Is this a positive or a negative?
Well for me it really doesn’t matter if the people I know don’t like reading. I would want to be judged for loving to read, so I don’t feel the need to see a person not liking to read as a bad thing.

I: I keep my books in the best condition or maybe not?
For the most part I do keep my books in pretty good condition

G: Gosh I have too many books! True or False?
Pffftt,  please, there is so much wrongness in that statement

H: Have you ever spilled or stained a book before with something, and if so, how?
Once, with water on one page. I was drinking water from a water bottle and the bottle wasn’t really closed tight. It was only a drop though

T: Toned or un tones while reading. Do you read and work out at the same time?
I work out my mind, thank you very much

Once again, EVERYONE is tagged 🙂

