May TBR!!

Hello book works and loyal followers! The month of may is upon us and even though it is the 4th of may I have decided to do a may tbr ( which I will hopefully stick to this time ) haha. Soo without any further delay here are the books I plan to read this month!

1. 

image

( Currently reading and halfway through)

2. 

image

( this has been on my TBR for about 2 months and it’s time to crack this bad boy open! )

3. 

image

( I’ve been on a mystery kick lately and this book seems to be right up my alley! )

So those are all the books I plan to read this month. The reason it’s only three is because my April reading month was a little rough, so hopefully a small reading goal this month will make me more ambitious lol. I’ll definetly be posting reviews of these books ( since they are from netgalley) so stay tuned!! Sadly, they are all kindle version but that’s also a good thing since I go through ebooks much more quicker than physical books! What is your TBR for this month?:)

